• Justine Sunshine PhD , Director of Regional Programs
  • Joshua Derrig, Case Management Manager
  • Amelia Stoll MSW, Bilingual Case Manager
  • Alicia Poplett, Bilingual Case Manager
  • Angela Keady, Case Manager, Admissions
  • Joe Hutson, Critical Events Case Manager
  • Julia Giles, Case Manager
  • Kelly Hoehn, Case Manager
  • Emma King, Case Manager
  • Michelle Smith, Case Manager
  • Will DeFehr MSW, Case Manager
  • Anthony Ruby, Case Manager
  • Patrick Steimer, Case Manager
  • Katherine Slifer, Admissions/On-call Case Manager
  • Kat Austin, Clinical Supervisor
  • Cody Meyer MA, LPC, Behavioral Health Clinician 
  • Amanda Earle MA, LPCC, NCC, Behavioral Health Clinician 
  • Mary Claire Ferachi MA, LPCC, NCC, Behavioral Health Clinician
  • Tracie Smith, Housing and Resources Manager
  • Diana Cable, Food Bank Coordinator
  • Guy Quintana, Food Bank Assistant
  • Sara Hoogendyk, Residential Services Coordinator
  • Nathan Grey, Residential Services Coordinator
  • Naomi Parnes, Housing Coordinator - SRP
  • Andrew Kimmell, Financial Assistant and Housing Subsidy Administrator
  • Spencer Seabloom, Receptionist/Programs Assistant
  • Michael Ford, Prevention Services Manager
  • Spencer Spotts, Hey Denver Program Manager
  • Madison Unsworth, Prevention Coordinator
  • Carrie Hankins MPHc, Prevention Coordinator
  • Sara Dasugo MPHc, Prevention Coordinator/PWID Case Manager

Contact us here.

Regional Council

Dean Gonyea, Chair
Robyn Dibble
Erik Kintner
Kathryn Farrow
Joshua Whittington
Daisy Lee
Nathan Peterson

Board of Directors